Fun With Movable Letters

churchsign.jpg

In the famous words of Ahhnold…”I’ll be back”.  After being gone.  For a few days.  Not to worry.  🙂

And if you want to make your very own church sign just go here.

                                                           churchsign2.jpg

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by karistiansen on August 5, 2007 at 5:08 pm

    Oh no…you’ve created a monster now that I know about the church sign website. I LOVE stuff like that. I drive past a little Baptist church that posts some zingers every week when I drive to work! My fav? “Souler powered by the SON”

    Reply

  2. My favorite of all time, seen in Lancaster PA: “Dusty Bibles Lead to Dirty Lives”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

