What I did while watching the Vice Presidential Debates…

I made a Wall-E curtain to match Edison’s Wall-E bedding…(I never thought I would buy him “character” bedding, but you make certain compromises when you’re in love, don’t you?) 

 

And then a little Eva pillow with the leftover fabric.

 

I went stealthily into his room after I was done sewing, to hang the curtain while he was sleeping, for a fun morning surprise.  He was pretty excited this morning, but concerned because now the sun wasn’t so bright in his eyes.  How will I be able to wake up so early now, mom?

EXACTLY.  🙂

Leave a Reply

