goldfish

The other day we were at the post office and Claudia took her winter hat off.  I looked down and noticed a little piece of a cracker in her hair.  I made a remark out loud “Oh Claudia, you have a cracker in your hair!”  and the woman in front of me laughed.  Then I bent over and picked up Claudia’s hat, that she had FILLED with goldfish crackers.  I’m not exactly sure how long she had them stored in there but she had filled the hat and put it on her head by herself. 

blog-0141

Stowing a snack away because we always have to wait in such a long line at the post office?  🙂

~~ 

Oh, and today I realized her hair is long enough for BRAIDS!  Oh, the simple pleasures of life… 

 blog-017

 blog-018

Leave a Reply

